home - teacher registration - teacher login - promote & share - find a wish list

Find a Wish List

Register

Promote & Share

About Us

Feedback

Site Search:

Find us on Facebook

Calculator Soup Online Calculator Resource
Online Calculators

Solar Energy related information, projects and puzzles.
Science Projects

Mr. G, Elementary Music

School: Aspen Academy - Grade: K-5
Savage, Minnesota

Print this Wish List   -   Contact Mr. G

  Item Qty Description
Agogo Bells 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/overseas-connection-g-732b-12-gankogui-200011?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f%3fc 
Alto Glockenspiel 1 https://www.westmusic.com/orff/sonor-ng-11-alto-glockenspiel-200779?returnurl=%2forff%2f%3fcount%3d171 
Cat Puppet 1 https://www.westmusic.com/kids-movement/folkmanis-2566-fluffy-cat-puppet-540168?returnurl=%2fkids-movement%2f%3fcount%3d207 
Claves 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/basic-beat-bbcb-natural-wood-claves-204128?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f%3fcoun 
Finger Puppet 1 https://www.westmusic.com/kids-movement/?count=216 
Frog Guiro 1 https://www.amazon.com/Deluxe-Medium-Wood-Frog-Guiro/dp/B00NP80XMO/ref=sr_1_20?ie=UTF8&qid=1542518669&sr=8-20&key 
Gift Cards 3 Amazon Gift Cards to help buy Orff Instruments 
Musical Spoons 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/trophy-classics-3470-musical-spoons-204144?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f%3fcoun 
Soprano Glockenspiel 1 https://www.westmusic.com/orff/sonor-ng-10-soprano-glockenspiel-200778?returnurl=%2forff%2f%3fcount%3d108 
Spot Markers 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/westco-tick-tock-block-204376?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f%3fcount%3d567 
Table Castanets 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/basic-beat-bb2p-mounted-table-castanets-202790?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f%3f 
Tick-tock Block 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/westco-tick-tock-block-204376?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f%3fcount%3d567 
Togo Seed Rattle 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/overseas-connection-g-780b-togo-seed-rattle-202327?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2 
West Music Gift Card 3 https://www.westmusic.com/specials/gift-cards/ 
Wood Agogo 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/basic-beat-bbh01-two-tone-agogo-on-handle-203761?returnurl=%2fdrums-percussion%2f% 
Wooden Temple Blocks 1 https://www.westmusic.com/drums-percussion/?count=536 
Carnival of Animals 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/the-carnival-of-the-animals-prelutsky-843466?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literatu 
Egg Shakers 1 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07H9WJPZ9/?coliid=I2BKURZRERQR3A&colid=1TDGCJC5RDBU1&psc=0&ref_=lv_ov_lig_dp_it 
Peter and the Wolf 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/peter-and-the-wolf-book-cd-835295?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcou 
Songtale: By the Bay 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/down-by-the-bay-book-836110?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcount%3d1 
Songtale: China Doll 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/momma-buy-me-a-china-doll-863654?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcoun 
Songtale: Ears Hang 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/do-your-ears-hang-low-864121?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcount%3d 
Songtale: In Meadow 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/over-in-the-meadow-feierabend-861252?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3f 
Songtale: Jenny J 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/jennie-jenkins-849143?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcount%3d36 
Songtale: Other Day 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/the-other-day-i-met-a-bear-845665?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcou 
Songtale: Rissedly 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/risseldy-rosseldy-841804?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcount%3d18 
Songtale: Tailor 1 https://www.westmusic.com/children-s-literature/the-tailor-and-the-mouse-841805?returnurl=%2fchildren-s-literature%2f%3fcount 

Find another Teacher Wish List

See all wish lists for Savage, Minnesota

© Teacher Wish Lists®
Sponsored by CalculatorSoup, LLC
Online Calculator Resource