home - teacher registration - teacher login - promote & share - find a wish list

Find a Wish List

Register

Promote & Share

About Us

Feedback

Site Search:

Find us on Facebook

Calculator Soup Online Calculator Resource
Online Calculators

Solar Energy related information, projects and puzzles.
Science Projects

Teacher Wish List

Los Alamitos, California

Search By:               
Choose:
Sort By:
 
Teacher Item Qty Description
Stefanie DunnWeaver Elementary - Los Alamitos, CA
Print this Wish List   -   Contact Stefanie Dunn
Cookware Set   https://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/00130167/ 
Doctor Set   https://www.amazon.com/Learning-Resources-Pretend-Doctor-Piece/dp/B00FNK6P6A/ref=sr_1_6?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid= 
Doll House   https://www.amazon.com/Melissa-Doug-Fold-Go-Dollhouse/dp/B000067BID/ref=sr_1_24?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=15427574 
Doorbell House   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/wooden-doorbell-house/2505.html?cgid=shop-by-age-toys-for-2-year-olds 
Dump Truck Disco   https://store.barefootbooks.com/dump-truck-disco-6662.html 
Fish & Count Gam   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/fish-and-count-learning-game/9184.html?cgid=our-toys-baby-and-toddler-developmental-toys 
Fruit Set   https://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/30185747/ 
Hungry Pelican   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/hungry-pelican-learning-toy/9154.html?cgid=our-toys-baby-and-toddler-developmental-toys#sz=36& 
Ice Cream Set   https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01B1V10KA/ref=sspa_dk_detail_6?psc=1&pd_rd_i=B01B1V10KA&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_p= 
Match Picture Game   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/wooden-magnetic-matching-picture-game/9918.html?cgid=shop-by-age-toys-for-2-year-olds#sz=36&am 
Nesting and Sorting   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/nesting-and-sorting-buildings-and-vehicles/3576.html?cgid=shop-by-age-toys-for-2-year-olds#sz= 
Pattern Blocks   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/beginner-pattern-blocks/528.html?cgid=shop-by-age-toys-for-2-year-olds#sz=36&start=181 
Play Birthday Cake   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/shop-by/age/2-to-3-years/?sz=36&start=144 
Play Toaster   https://www.crateandbarrel.com/hape-play-toaster/s449819 
Salad Set   https://www.crateandbarrel.com/hape-garden-salad-play-food-set/s351982 
Shopping Basket Set   https://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/00262006/ 
Veggie Set   https://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/70185750/ 
Vet Set   https://www.amazon.com/Melissa-Doug-Examine-Treat-Play/dp/B074L8RV1F/ref=sr_1_20?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1542757 
Wooden Blocks   https://www.melissaanddoug.com/100-piece-wood-blocks-set/481.html?cgid=shop-by-age-toys-for-2-year-olds 

© Teacher Wish Lists®
Sponsored by CalculatorSoup, LLC
Online Calculator Resource